Lmstephenson’s Weblog

A PRESCRIPTION FOR LOVE BY LEEANNE MARIE STEPHENSON, A HOT, PASSIONATE ROMANCE NOVEL!!

LIFE THREATENING ILLNESS INSPIRES LOVE STORY

Posted by lmstephenson on July 21, 2008

 I am selling the First Edition of my book called, “A PRESCRIPTION FOR LOVE”, on EBAY in order to bring attention and focus to my plight and that of millions of Americans who suffer with Diabetes.  The complication of kidney failure from the Diabetes has greatly affected my life.  I hope to be a beacon of hope and inspiration to others with this disease.I also am trying to stay on top of my medicall bills and be less of a burden to my family.  Please go to the following link for my ad on EBAY and read my story of how this book came about:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=170241651734&ssPageName=STRK:MESE:IT&ih=007
 You can also go to my web site which is:
http://www.lmstephenson.com
 Any help would be greatly appreciated.  Thank you, Leeanne

Leave a Reply

 
